Thursday, June 30, 2016

NBL DRIVER AWARDS for 2015-16 School year.

1.  Pierre Lefthand - Most Consistent Driver Award
       - Pierre was steady, stable and had perfect attendance.

2. Ron Baptiste - Most Reliable Driver Award

       - Trustworthy and dependable.

3. Floyd Beaver - Most Dedicated Driver Award

       - Supportive and punctual

4. Clayton Fox - Most Diligent Driver award

       - Works hard and carefully.

5. Cheryl Labelle - Driver of the Year Award.

       - Punctual, trustworthy, supportive, careful, and excelled in student 
         management and bus safety compliance.

Thank you all Drivers and see you next year!

No comments:

Post a Comment